jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality
Sign up for e-mail, text message alerts or update your contact info!
Sign Up Button for email or text message alerts

2018 Endorsements

SEIU Nevada Local 1107 2018 Endorsements


U.S. Senate

Jacky Rosen

U.S. Congress

District 1: Dina Titus
District 3: Susie Lee
District 4: Steven Horsford

Constitutional Offices

Governor: Steve Sisolak
Lt. Governor: Kate Marshall
Attorney General: Aaron Ford
Secretary of State: Nelson Araujo
State Treasurer: Zach Conine
State Controller: Catherine Byrne

Clark County

Clark County Commissioner District E: Richard “Tick” Segerblom
Clark County Commissioner District F: Justin Jones
Clark County Commissioner District G: Jim Gibson
Clark County Public Administrator: Robert Telles
Clark County Assessor: Briana Johnson
Clark County Recorder: Jill MacFarlane

Washoe County

Washoe County Assessor: Wendy Jauregui-Jackins

State Senate

Senate Dist. 2: Mo Denis
Senate Dist. 8: Marilyn Dondero Loop
Senate Dist. 9: Melanie Scheible
Senate Dist. 10: Yvanna Cancela
Senate Dist. 13: Julia Ratti
Senate Dist. 14: Wendy Boszak
Senate Dist. 16: Tina Davis-Hersey
Senate Dist. 20: Julie Pazina
Senate District 21: James Ohrenschall

State Assembly

Assembly Dist. 1: Daniele Monroe-Moreno
Assembly Dist. 3: Selena Torres
Assembly Dist. 4: Connie Munk
Assembly Dist. 5: Brittney Miller
Assembly Dist. 6: William McCurdy II
Assembly Dist. 7: Dina Neal
Assembly Dist. 8: Jason Frierson
Assembly Dist. 9: Steve Yeager
Assembly Dist. 10: Chris Brooks
Assembly Dist. 11: Olivia Diaz
Assembly Dist. 12: Susan Martinez
Assembly Dist. 14: Maggie Carlton
Assembly Dist. 15: Howard Watts
Assembly Dist. 16: Heidi Swank
Assembly Dist. 17: Tyrone Thompson
Assembly Dist. 18: Richard Carrillo
Assembly Dist. 20: Ellen Spiegel
Assembly Dist. 21: Ozzie Fumo
Assembly Distr. 22: Kristee Watson
Assembly Dist. 24: Sarah Peters
Assembly Dist. 27: Teresa Benitez-Thompson
Assembly Dist. 28: Edgar Flores
Assembly Dist. 29: Lesley Cohen
Assembly Dist. 30: Mike Sprinkle
Assembly Dist. 31: Richard “Skip” Daly
Assembly Dist. 34: Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod
Assembly Dist. 35: Michelle Goerlow
Assembly Dist. 36: James Oscarson
Assembly Dist. 37: Shea Backus
Assembly Dist. 40: Autumn Zemke
Assembly Dist. 41: Sandra Jauregui
Assembly Dist. 42: Alexander Assef

Judicial Races
Justice of the Supreme Court
Elissa Cadish – Seat C
Abbi Silver – Seat F
Lidia Stiglich – Seat G
District Court Judge, Dept 18 – Mark Bailus
District Court Judge, Dept 10 – Tierra Jones
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Towenship Dept. 1 – Elana Lee Graham

Comments are closed.