Local 1107 Officers and Executive Board


3785 E. Sunset Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89120

Martin Bassick, President
(702) 386-8849

Cherie Mancini, Executive Vice President
(702) 321-9388

Patricia Armstrong, Secretary
Courtney Errington, Treasurer
Jim Kirkpatrick, Trustee
Theresa Lee, Trustee
Debbie Springer, Trustee

Executive Board

Maureen Allred, Chief Steward – Non-Supervisory, Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Patricia Armstrong, Secretary
Scott Armstrong
, Chief Steward – Nursing, Desert Springs
Martin Bassick, President
Danielle Beal, Chief Steward, Mountain View
Michelle Clouthier, Chief Steward – Ancillary, Desert Springs
Marvin Coleman, Vice President, Southern Nevada Regional Housing Authority (SNRHA)
Christie Collins, Vice President, Renown Medical Center
Jim Cowan, Chief Steward, Clark County Water Reclamation District
Karla Dittrich, Chief Steward – Nursing, Northern Nevada Regional Hospital (NNRH)
Courtney Errington, Treasurer
Cara Evangelista, Chief Steward – Non-Supervisory, Southern Nevada Health District (SNHD)
Martha Floyd, Chief Steward, SNRHA

Amelia Gayton, Chief Steward – St Rose Dominican Hospital – Siena Campus
Patricia Greaux-Maddox, Chief Steward – Ancillary, University Medical Center (UMC)
Doroi Hall, Vice President, Mountain View
Victoria Harding, Vice President – Non-Supervisory, SNHD
Sheri Hauser, Vice President – Desert Springs
Richard Hodgson, Chief Steward – Clark County Department of Aviation (DOA)
Janice Jordan, Vice President, Southern Hills
Jim Kirkpatrick, Trustee
Sharon Kisling, Chief Steward – Supervisory, Clark County
Theresa Lee, Trustee
Al Leskys, Chief Steward – Clark County General Unit
Raitis (RJ) Liepins, Vice President – Non-Supervisory, LVCVA
James Lomax, Vice President, Regional Transportation Commission (RTC)
Brenda Marzan, Vice President – Non-Supervisory, Clark County
Mark Matthews, Vice President – Supervisory, Clark County
Douglas Medberry, Chief Steward – Supervisory, LVCVA
Edna Morris, Chief Steward Ancillary, Northern Nevada Regional Hospital
Ashley Osbourne, Vice President, NNRH – Elko
Michelle Philips, Vice President, Valley
Jeff Pierce, Chief Steward – Nursing, Renown Medical Center
Jacquelyn Raiche-Curl, Chief Steward – Supervisory, SNHD
Deetra Revels, Chief Steward – Off-Site Locations, UMC
Madalyn Reyes, Chief Steward, RTC
Miles Rodela, Vice President – Supervisory, LVCVA
Fredo Serrano, Vice President, Sunrise
Krystal Shen, Chief Steward – San Martin, St. Rose Dominican Hospital
Ava Slack, Chief Steward – Ancillary, Southern Hills
Debbie Springer, Trustee
Gwen Stevens, Vice President, UMC
Sean Taggart, Chief Steward - St. Rose Dominican Hospital, de Lima Campus
Roshanda Tillman, Chief Steward, Clark County Department of Family Services/Department of Juvenile Justice Services
Lynda Wilcox, Chief Steward, Valley

Vacant Positions

Chief Stewards

  • Addus
  • AMR
  • Southern Hills – Nursing
  • Sunrise – Ancillary

Vice President

  • Addus

Comments are closed.