Staff

Cherie Mancini, President
702 321 9388  cmancini@seiunv.org

Dolores Bodie, Arbitration Representative
702-210-6469  dbodie@seiunv.org

Melody Rash, Contract Representative
702-755-3964  mrash@seiunv.org

Bruce Yarwood, Contract Representative
702-423-3820  byarwood@seiunv.org

 

John Archer, Organizer – Mountain View, Southern Hills & Sunrise Hospital
702-423-0868 jarcher@seiunv.org

Ashley Garza, Organizer – District Family Court, Juvenile Justice Court and Justice Court
702-275-7237  agarza@seiunv.org

Natalie Hernandez, Northern Nevada Organizer – NNRH and Renown Hospital
702-870-0604  nhernandez@seiunv.org

Gloria Madrid, Organizer – Addus Healthcare
702-506-3082  gmadrid@seiunv.org

William McCurdy II, Organizer – Sunrise Hospital
702-755-4307  wmccurdy@seiunv.org

Debbie Miller, Lead Organizer
702-289-3741  dmiller@seiunv.org

Randy Peters, Organizer – Clark County, Water Reclamation District, DOA
702-994-3132 rpeters@seiunv.org

Angel Rangel, Organizer UMC, UMC Quick Cares and Safe Key.
702-406-9255  mrangel@seiunv.org

LaNita Troyano, Lead Organizer
702-860-4484  ltroyano@seiunv.org

 

Media 

Dana Gentry, Communications Director 

702-401-2032  dgentry@seiunv.org

or 
press@seiunv.org

Politics

Michael Pfarr, Political and Government Affairs
725 502 0821  mpfarr@seiunv.org

 

Office

Patti Curry, Internal Database Administrator
pcurry@seiunv.org

Ricci Jones II, External Database Administrator
rjones@seiunv.org

Chris Mueller, Financial Office Manager
cmueller@seiunv.org

Kenechi Ubani, Accountant
kubani@seiunv.org

Jenny Valdecantos, Admin Operations Specialist
jvaldecantos@seiunv.org

 

 

Comments are closed.