Staff

Leadership

Martin Bassick, President

mbassick@seiunv.org

 

Public Division Team

Grace Vergara, Public Division Director
grace.vergara@seiu.org

Jamey Bailey, Clark County, Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority, and Water Reclamation District Representative
jbailey@seiunv.org

Javier Cabrera, Clark County, RTC & SNRHA Representative
jcabrera@seiunv.org

Fabiola Morales, Department of Aviation Representative
fmorales@seiunv.org

 

Healthcare Team

Cheryl Bunch, Healthcare Division Director
cbunch@seiunv.org

Don Barnett, Director of Northern Nevada (Renown Regional Medical Center & Northeastern Nevada Regional Hospital)
dbarnett@seiunv.org

Dolores Bodie, Valley Hospital Medical Center Representative
dbodie@seiunv.org

Aurora Chihuahua, University Medical Center Representative
achihuahua@seiu1107.org

Yoni Johnson, Sunrise Hospital & Medical Center Representative
yjohnson@seiunv.org

Gloria Madrid, Addus HealthCare Representative
gmadrid@seiunv.org

Debbie Miller, Dignity Health (St. Rose Dominican Hospital – Siena Campus, St. Rose Dominican Hospital – De Lima Campus, and St. Rose Dominican Hospital – San Martin Campus) Representative
dmiller@seiunv.org

Angel Rangel, University Medical Center Representative
mrangel@seiunv.org

Susan Smith, Southern Hills Hospital & Medical Center and Mountainview Hospital Representative
ssmith@seiunv.org

LaNita Troyano, Desert Springs  & Valley Hospitals Representative
ltroyano@seiu1107.org

Tom Vanderpool, Sunrise Hospital Representative
tvanderpool@seiunv.org

 

Politics

Mayra Ocampo, Governmental Affairs Director
mocampo@seiunv.org

 

News Media

Rebecca Theim, Communications Director
rtheim@seiunv.org
702-210-4991 (cell)

Comments are closed.