Martin Bassick, President

Brian Shepherd

Dolores Bodie, Arbitration Representative

Public Sector

Grace Vergara, Public Sector Director

Jamey Bailey, Clark County, Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority (LVCVA), and Water Reclamation District Organizer

Javier Cabrera, Clark County, Regional Transportation Commission (RTC) and Southern Nevada Regional Housing Authority Organizer

Fabiola Morales, Department of Aviation and Department of Family Services/Department of Juvenile Justice Services


Private Sector

Cheryl Bunch, Healthcare Sector Director

Northern Nevada Organizer (Renown Regional Medical Center & Northeastern Nevada Regional Hospital)
Juan Carlos Levya

Aurora Chihuahua, University Medical Center Organizer

Yoni Johnson, Sunrise Hospital & Medical Center Organizer

Gloria Madrid, Addus HealthCare Organizer

Debbie Miller, Dignity Health (St. Rose Dominican Hospital – Siena Campus, St. Rose Dominican Hospital – De Lima Campus, and St. Rose Dominican Hospital – San Martin Campus) Organizer

Angel Rangel, University Medical Center Organizer

Susan Smith, Southern Hills Hospital & Medical Center and Mountainview Hospital Organizer

LaNita Troyano, Desert Springs  & Valley Hospitals Organizer

Tom Vanderpool, Sunrise Hospital Organizer



Brian Shepherd (interim)


News Media/Communications

Rebecca Theim, Communications Director
702-210-4991 (cell)

Comments are closed.