Staff

Martin Bassick, President
mbassick@seiunv.org

Dolores Bodie, Arbitration Representative
dbodie@seiunv.org

Public Sector

Grace Vergara, Public Sector Director
grace.vergara@seiu.org

Javier Cabrera, Clark County, Regional Transportation Commission (RTC) and Southern Nevada Regional Housing Authority Organizer
jcabrera@seiunv.org

Fabiola Morales, Department of Aviation and Department of Family Services/Department of Juvenile Justice Services
fmorales@seiunv.org

 

Private Sector

Cheryl Bunch, Healthcare Sector Director
cbunch@seiunv.org

Aurora Chihuahua, University Medical Center Organizer
achihuahua@seiu1107.org

Gloria Madrid, Addus HealthCare Organizer
gmadrid@seiunv.org

Debbie Miller, Dignity Health (St. Rose Dominican Hospital – Siena Campus, St. Rose Dominican Hospital – De Lima Campus, and St. Rose Dominican Hospital – San Martin Campus) Organizer
dmiller@seiunv.org

Angel Rangel, University Medical Center Organizer
mrangel@seiunv.org

 

Politics

Brian Shepherd, State Director
brian.shepherd@seiu.org

Michael Pfarr
mpfarr@seiunv.org

 

 

Comments are closed.