Sign up for e-mail, text message alerts or update your contact info!
Sign Up Button for email or text message alerts

Staff

Cherie Mancini, President
702 321 9388  cmancini@seiunv.org

Dolores Bodie, Arbitration Representative
702-210-6469  dbodie@seiunv.org

Melody Rash, Contract Representative
702-755-3964  mrash@seiunv.org

Bruce Yarwood, Contract Representative
702-423-3820  byarwood@seiunv.org

Andrea Bond, Compliance Coordinator

702-920-5925 abond@seiunv.org

Organizing

Peter Nguyen, Director of Organizing
pnguyen@seiunv.org

John Archer, Organizer – Clark County General Unit, SNRHA
702-423-0868 jarcher@seiunv.org

Javier Cabrera, Organizer – Clark County Family Services, Juvenile Justice, LVCVA, RTC, SNHD
702-305-0680 jcabrera@seiunv.org

Natalie Hernandez, Northern Nevada Organizer – NNRH and Renown Hospital
702-870-0604 nhernandez@seiunv.org

Gloria Madrid, Organizer – Addus Healthcare
702-506-3082 gmadrid@seiunv.org

William McCurdy II, Organizer – Sunrise Hospital
702-755-4307 wmccurdy@seiunv.org

Debbie Miller, Lead Organizer – St Rose DeLima, San Martin & Siena Hospitals
702-289-3741 dmiller@seiunv.org

Randy Peters, Organizer – Clark County, General Unit & Water Reclamation District
702-994-3132 rpeters@seiunv.org

Will Pregman Organizer – Clark County Department of Aviation
702-467-78311 wpregman@seiunv.org

Susan Smith, Organizer – Mountain View, Southern Hills & Sunrise Hospital
702-275-7237 ssmith@seiunv.org

LaNita Troyano, Lead Organizer, Desert Springs & Valley Hospital
702-860-4484  ltroyano@seiunv.org

 

Media 

Dana Gentry, Communications Director 
702-401-2032  dgentry@seiunv.org

or
press@seiunv.org

 

 

Office

Patti Curry, Internal Database Administrator
pcurry@seiunv.org

Ricci Jones II, External Database Administrator
rjones@seiunv.org

Kenechi Ubani, Accountant
kubani@seiunv.org

Jenny Valdecantos, Admin Operations Specialist
jvaldecantos@seiunv.org

 

 

 

Comments are closed.